top of page

GRATITUDE: 8

05.21.2019

  1. Yesterday was a fast day at work. I’ve got a lot on my mind about the possibility of changing careers coming very soon. As the time nears my interview I have begun to come to peace with my decision in possibly leaving the place that has been home to me for years, and the friends I have made here. I am grateful for the peaceful feeling I had yesterday and hope to hold onto that today.

  2. Layla loved the dinner I made last night. We made an easy Salisbury steak, but it was adorable watching her enjoy her dinner. Zac and I have been scraping meals together in an effort to not waste what we already have, and do our best to not over buy groceries. Last night we did a damn good job at it.

  3. To add to our dinner talk above, last night Zac helped me in the kitchen. All three of us were together cooking as a family, and it took a ton of pressure off of my shoulders. I’m thinking of asking for help more often.

  4. Yesterday Layla spent the entire day with her Lovey in the garden. I am so grateful for our family and the help that we have with her while we work. And with that help, they teach her all about the outdoors.

Layla learning about gardening with her Lovey

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

GRATITUDE: 7

05.20.19 I’ve decided to revamp my gratitude journal. In addition to finding gratitude for things I have, I wanted to remember the memories that everyday holds. So, instead of journaling on what I am

GRATITUDE: 6

05.02.2019 I am grateful for the weather today. It was supposed to rain all week long, but ended up only raining for a few hours, and the sun is now shining. I am grateful for our team lunch today. Fo

DISCLAIMER:  Statements contained in this website may not be relied upon, and will not constitute an agreement of any form, nor an official representation of the sender or Legacy Commercial Real Estate . Stratosphere Drone Solutions . BARFIELD CO , or any affiliates, unless and until memorialized in writing and signed by the appropriate parties.  This website and any attachment(s) hereto are for the sole use of the intended recipient(s).  Any dissemination, use, or copying of this website or its contents by persons other than the intended is strictly prohibited.

See the Link Below for the Information About Brokerage Services

http://www.trec.texas.gov/pdf/contracts/iabs1-0.pdf

© 2016 All Rights Reserved

bottom of page