top of page

GRATITUDE: 1

I am prioritizing self-development and am refocusing my head space on what matters most. In wanting to express that greater since becoming a mom, I literally tell myself daily to keep a gratitude journal. Of course with the hustle of my crazy life, I forget. Daily. So, I’ve decided to keep my journal here. For several reasons, but mainly to keep myself accountable. So here is day one:

03.23.19

1. I am grateful for Saturday’s. To spend the entire day with my babygirl, but also because I get to look forward to a whole other day tomorrow with her. It’s calm. I spend most of the morning listening to her babble and watch her roll all over her play mat, while opening the windows, listening to the birds chirp and cleaning my house.

2. I am grateful for drinking coffee slow today.

3. I am grateful for warmer weather so we can enjoy the windows being open and fresh air.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

GRATITUDE: 7

05.20.19 I’ve decided to revamp my gratitude journal. In addition to finding gratitude for things I have, I wanted to remember the memories that everyday holds. So, instead of journaling on what I am

DISCLAIMER:  Statements contained in this website may not be relied upon, and will not constitute an agreement of any form, nor an official representation of the sender or Legacy Commercial Real Estate . Stratosphere Drone Solutions . BARFIELD CO , or any affiliates, unless and until memorialized in writing and signed by the appropriate parties.  This website and any attachment(s) hereto are for the sole use of the intended recipient(s).  Any dissemination, use, or copying of this website or its contents by persons other than the intended is strictly prohibited.

See the Link Below for the Information About Brokerage Services

http://www.trec.texas.gov/pdf/contracts/iabs1-0.pdf

© 2016 All Rights Reserved

bottom of page